Fall into Reading 2008 Challenge Update

The Fall Into Reading 2008 Challenge Update for Menagerie

The Challenge:  To publish a list of books that I intend to read in that duration and stick to it!  

My Challenge List:

  • The Gargoyle by Andrew Davidson
  • The Art of Racing in the Rain by Garth Stein
  • I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings by Maya Angelou
  • Of Mice & Men by John Steinbeck
  • They Must Be Stopped: Why We Must Defeat Radical Islam and How We CanDo It
  • The Lucky One by Nicholas Sparks
  • Faefever (Fever Series #3) by Karen Marie Moning
  • My Husband’s Sweethearts by Bridget Asher
  • NEW:  Dewey
  • NEW:  The Story of Edgar Sawtelle
  • New:  Being Written by W. Conescu
  • New:  Life After Genius by M. Ann Jacoby
  • New: Home Girl by Judith Matloff
  • New:  Something Borrowed by Emily Griffin
  • Yesterday’s Weather by Anne Enright

OK… so, I’m just pages away from being done with Yesterday’s Weather.  I’ve posted reviews on the completed books for those interested.  I’ve added three more books today like an insane person.

But, I’m up for the CHALLENGE!

3 Responses to Fall into Reading 2008 Challenge Update

  1. serena says:

    you are definitely further along than I am! LOL I’ve only read three of the books on my list and yet I still keep adding books to the list. Oops.

  2. Sher, you’re doing great!

    I’m still thinking about doing this challenge. Guess I need to make up my mind soon.

  3. yasmin says:

    I’ve added three more books today like an insane person.

    WOW…YGG!

Leave a Reply

