Ssshhh, it’s a secret… Serena said so!

The Secret Meme. . .

Serena at Savvy Verse & Wit peeked my curiosity with her secret meme, so I had to ask her what the questions were, but that meant I had to answer them myself.

If you are curious enough to know the questions, you will have to email me for the questions. But, then you have to answer them and move this Meme along.

Here are my answers:

1.       Natasha

2.       Sher (aka Me)

3.       Yasmin

4.       Becky

5.       Again, Sher

6.       OMG… I don’t know!

7.       Angie

8.       Shana

9.       Lisa

10.   Lisa

11.   Not a lot, but truly, Traci

12.   Lisa and Shana

13.   Perez Hilton (he’s a blogger, and counts)

14.   Anna

15.   Nobody!

16.   J.Kaye

17.   ??? I don’t know

18.   Alessandra

19.   Alyce

20.   Serena (gotcha!)

21.   A hot guy!

22.   Never another one.

23.   Publishers

24.   ?

25.   ? How would I know that? Ugh.

26.   None of them!

27.   April

28.   ?

29.  A Hot Guy!

30.   I am a “newbie” in this arena… so, it may take me a while to get to know everyone!

9 Responses to Ssshhh, it’s a secret… Serena said so!

  1. Yasmin says:

    Oh gosh I guess I’ll take the bait…lol.

  2. Sher says:

    I’ll email it to you!

    Did you ever do the I Love Your Blog reply?

    I keep tagging you.. sorry… I just really like your blog!

  3. Alyce says:

    Aack! My name is on there – now I have to know! 🙂

  4. Sher says:

    OK Chica… It’s a coming at ya’

  5. Anna says:

    Please email me the list! I’m dying to know why I’m on it! 😉

  6. LOL thanks for the compliment…at least that is what I will take it as!

  7. sher says:

    LadyTink: Did I send you the questions? If not, email me at anovelmenagerie@aol.com

  8. lisamm says:

    Crap. I am just not into memes and awards and that stuff lately- too busy and not enough time- but then here you are with this super SECRET stuff, WTF????? I HAVE to know, and if that means I have to do a meme, so be it!!! Bring it on!!

Leave a Reply

