People Magazine’s Star Tracks-They Call Me Mellow Yellow..

For those that I may offend, I apologize in advance.

First off, the belly-chain must go.

Well, at least she has a nice pedicure…. but, I’d ditch the belly chain.

And, Brad… Everything in Terry Cloth?  Horrific! 

No wonder Kelly is screaming in horror!

Is this how they dress in France?

4 Responses to People Magazine’s Star Tracks-They Call Me Mellow Yellow..

  1. Ladytink_534 says:

    My husband wouldn’t wear yellow even if you paid him. Brad, what’s wrong with you?! Ugh, I think belly chains went out of style years ago- for good reason.

  2. lisamm says:

    Brad would look good in anything! Except that. I can’t believe Angie let him out of the house looking like a baffoon. Maybe it was for a part?? Let’s hope so.

    I didn’t know belly chains were back. They only work on those with a flat stomach. I don’t think they’re meant to create lumps like that. Ick.

  3. Is Brad auditioning for the role of “the man in the yellow hat” for a Curious George movie ?!?

  4. Okay, I’ve kind of always wanted a belly chain.

    But maybe not now. Eewwww.

    Thanks for the laugh Sher.

Leave a Reply

