Fall Into 2008 Challenge: My List

The Fall Into Reading 2008 Challenge

is up and running folks!

It starts September 22nd and continues on through December 23rd!

The Challenge:  To publish a list of books that I intend to read in that duration and stick to it!  Easy enough.

My Challenge List:

  • The Gargoyle by Andrew Davidson
  • The Art of Racing in the Rain by Garth Stein
  • I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings by Maya Angelou
  • Of Mice & Men by John Steinbeck
  • They Must Be Stopped: Why We Must Defeat Radical Islam and How We CanDo It
  • The Lucky One by Nicholas Sparks
  • Faefever (Fever Series #3) by Karen Marie Moning
  • My Husband’s Sweethearts by Bridget Asher
  • NEW:  Dewey
  • NEW:  The Story of Edgar Sawtelle
  • Yesterday’s Weather by Anne Enright

OK… so, hopefully I can keep up the pace and provide good reviews on these books!

4 Responses to Fall Into 2008 Challenge: My List

  1. J. Kaye says:

    I am joining in this too. 🙂 Your list is doable. Mine is posted by an insane person…lol!

  2. Shana says:

    Great list, Sher.

    I’m tempted to join in this one.

    I need to get organized first!

  3. […] I mentioned in a prior posting Fall Into 2008 Challenge, I had decided to read I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings for two […]

Leave a Reply

